Welcome or Register

Our Agents

Daniel Czuba
Managing Broker/Owner
Direct:  (630) 918-6129
Office:  (630) 231-8090
Fax:     (630) 231-8093
Email:   Daniel@daare.com

Danielle Luchtenburg 
Sales Manager/REALTOR®
Direct:  (630) 677-6312
Office:  (630) 231-8090
Fax:     (630) 231-8093
Email:  Danielle@daare.com
http://www.movewithdanielle.com

Julie Hauk
REALTOR®
Direct:  (630) 779-3063
Office:  (630) 231-8090
Fax:     (630) 231-8093
Email:  Julie@daare.com

Cora Coonich
Marketing Director, REALTOR®
Direct:  (630) 808-2994
Office:  (630) 231-8090                             
Fax:     (630) 231-8093
Email:  Cora@daare.com
View My Bio

Martha Navejas
REALTOR®
Direct:  (630) 774-8496
Office:  (630) 231-8090
Fax:     (630) 231-8093
Email:   Martha@daare.com

Idalia Rodriguez
REALTOR®
Direct:  (630) 440-1296
Office:  (630) 231-8090
Fax:     (630) 231-8093
Email:   Idalia@daare.com

Carol Klein
REALTOR®
Direct:  (630) 303-0740
Office:  (630) 231-8090
Fax:     (630) 231-8093
Email:  Carol@daare.com

Brian Kissane
REALTOR®
Direct:  (630) 217-0359
Office:  (630) 231-8090
Fax:     (630) 231-8093
Email:  Brian@daare.com
View My Bio

Jayne Happel
REALTOR®
Direct:  (630) 400-2367
Office:  (630) 231-8090
Fax:     (630) 231-8093
Email:   Jayne@daare.com

Grace Langford
REALTOR®
Direct:  (630) 205-6266
Office:  (630) 231-8090
Fax:     (630) 231-8093
Email:   Grace@daare.com

Mike Hale
REALTOR®
Direct:  (630) 747-4846
Office:  (630) 231-8090
Fax:     (630) 231-8093
Email:   MikeHale@daare.com
http://www.warrenville.me

Michelle Gurak
REALTOR®
Direct:  (630) 917-3293
Office:  (630) 231-8090
Fax:     (630) 231-8093
Email:   Michelle@daare.com
 
  Ginger Barrie
REALTOR®
Direct:  (630) 287.1999
Office:  (630) 231-8090
Fax:     (630) 231-8093
Email:   Ginger@daare.com
Norma Gallegos
REALTOR®
Direct:  (630)923-8331
Office:  (630) 231-8090
Fax:     (630) 231-8093
Email:  Norma@daare.com
Alex Peterson
REALTOR®

Direct:  (630)923-8331
Office:  (630) 231-8090
Fax:     (630) 231-8093

Email:  Alex@daare.com
 

 

Daniel And Associates Real Estate
465 East Roosevelt Road
West Chicago, IL 60185

Office:  630-231-8090
Office:  630-393-1700

FREE Market Analysis or Buyer Info.

Please complete the following information for a free comparative market analysis of your home.








* fields are required
Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu