Welcome or Register

Our Agents

DANIEL CZUBA
Managing Broker/Owner
Office:  (630) 231-8090
Direct:  (630) 918-6129
E-Fax:  (630) 957-4309
Email:   Daniel@daare.com
 

Danielle Luchtenburg 
Sales Manager/REALTOR®
Office:  (630) 231-8090
Direct:  (630) 677-6312
E-Fax:  (630) 957-4991
Email:  Danielle@daare.com
http://www.movewithdanielle.com

Julie Hauk
REALTOR®
Office:  (630) 231-8090
Direct:  (630) 779-3063
E-Fax:  (630) 957-4994
Email:  Julie@daare.com

Cora Coonich
Marketing Director, REALTOR®
Office:  (630) 231-8090
Direct:  (630) 808-2994
E-Fax:  (630) 957-4996
Email:  Cora@daare.com
View My Bio

Martha Navejas
REALTOR®, Assistant to Daniel Czuba
Office:  (630) 231-8090
Direct:  (630) 774-8496
E-Fax:  (630) 957-4995
Email:   Martha@daare.com
 

Idalia Rodriguez
REALTOR®
Office:  (630) 231-8090
Direct:  (630) 440-1296
E-Fax:  (630) 957-4993
Email:   Idalia@daare.com

Carol Klein
REALTOR®
Office:  (630) 231-8090
Direct:  (630) 303-0740
E-Fax:  (630) 393-9484
Email:  Carol@daare.com
 

Brian Kissane
REALTOR®
Office:  (630) 231-8090
Direct:  (630) 217-0359
Fax:     (630) 231-8093
Email:  Brian@daare.com

Grace Langford
REALTOR®
Office:  (630) 231-8090
Direct:  (630) 205-6266
E-Fax:  (630) 791-9288
Email:   Grace@daare.com

Mike Hale
REALTOR®
Office:  (630) 231-8090
Direct:  (630) 747-4846
E-Fax:  (630) 393-9484
Email:   MikeHale@daare.com
http://www.warrenville.me
 

Daniel And Associates Real Estate
465 East Roosevelt Road
West Chicago, IL 60185

Office:  630-231-8090
Office:  630-393-1700

FREE Market Analysis or Buyer Info.

Please complete the following information for a free comparative market analysis of your home.







* fields are required